Board of Directors and Trustees


Dr. Andrew McCulloch          Chairman of the Board & Trustees
David Missen Chairman of Finance & Management Committee / Investment Committee
Henry Shaw Chairman of Strategic, Governance Review Group
Martin Reader Safeguarding and Child Protection
Phil Holms  
Matthew Kimber  
Eleonora Arcese  
Henry Robinson  
Adrian Blumfield Chief Operations Director
David R Smith Secretary to the Board and Trustees
Consultants Jemima Parry-Jones MBE




Sorry, this website uses features that your browser doesn’t support. Upgrade to a newer version of Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or Edge and you’ll be all set.