Adopt A Box




Join Today


Board of Directors and Trustees

Henry Robinson Chairman of the Board & Trustees
David Missen Treasurer / Chairman of Finance & Management Committee / Investment Committee / Sculthorpe Moor
Henry Shaw Chairman of Strategic, Governance Review Group
Martin Reader Safeguarding and Child Protection
Phil Holms Shapwick Moor
Matthew Kimber  
Dr. Andrew McCulloch  
Eleonora Arcese  
Adrian Blumfield Chief Operations Director
David R Smith Secretary to the Board and Trustees
Consultants Jemima Parry-Jones MBE
  Professor (Emeritus) David Harper